Services

Did you know that you can also count on us for many services? We can relieve you of many business activities, such as practical support and guidance. This makes us the ideal cooperation partner for product delivery and knowledge transfer.

Product advice

Product advice

We offer personal advice for all your signalling and cabling projects. Our advisers guide you in a reliable, competent and above all objective way in selecting the right product for your project.

Ask for advice

Tailor-made products

Tailor-made products

Although we have a wide range of products, it may happen that you do not find what you are looking for. Should this be the case, we will be happy to think along with you about a tailor-made solution. This way, we can deliver products according to your wishes and needs.

Contact us

Taking stock orders on the spot

Taking stock orders on the spot

Instead of placing an order by email, one of our employees is happy to visit you to check the product stock in your warehouse and take an order from it to replenish it. This way, we relieve you of that business activity, as it is our responsibility.

Get in touch

Reserve stock

Reserve stock

We offer the possibility to reserve stock. At the customer's request, we keep a minimum stock of certain items. This saves you storage space, you can order directly from stock and you avoid price fluctuations of the product.

Reserve a spot

Customer-specific packaging

Customer-specific packaging

You can have your products packed according to your own wishes. Our starting point is always damage-free packing in environmentally friendly packaging material.

The possibilities are endless:

  • Custom quantities
  • Blisters
  • Boxes
  • Sachets
  • Packaging units in an over-box
Customised installation cables

Customised installation cables

4K cuts fibre-optic cables to the desired length, ready for installation. We have a wide range of fibre-optic cables in stock. You can also get fully completed cables with connectors from us.

Installation support

Installation support

In cooperation with our suppliers, we organise technical training courses at the request of installers. This way, you will learn how to install data networks correctly and efficiently, and you will gain more insight into all the necessary network components.

Book a training

Please wait

Services

Saviez-vous que vous pouvez également compter sur nous pour de nombreux services ? Nous pouvons vous décharger de nombreuses activités commerciales, telles que le support technique et l'accompagnement. Cela fait de nous le partenaire idéal pour la livraison de produits et le transfert de connaissances.

Conseil produit personnalisé

Conseil produit personnalisé

Nous offrons des conseils personnalisés pour tous vos projets de signalisation et de câblage. Nos conseillers vous guident de manière fiable, compétente et surtout objective dans le choix du produit adapté à votre projet.

Demandez des conseils

Produits sur mesure

Produits sur mesure

Bien que nous disposions d'une large gamme de produits, il peut arriver que vous ne trouviez pas ce que vous cherchez. Si tel est le cas, nous serons heureux de réfléchir avec vous à une solution sur mesure. De cette façon, nous pouvons livrer des produits selon vos souhaits et vos besoins.

Contactez-nous

Prendre les commandes de stock sur place

Prendre les commandes de stock sur place

Au lieu de passer une commande, l'un de nos employés se rendra volontiers chez vous pour vérifier le stock de produits dans votre entrepôt et y prélever une commande. De cette façon, nous vous déchargeons de cette activité commerciale, car elle relève de notre responsabilité.

Prenez rendez-vous

Réservation du stock

Réservation du stock

Nous offrons la possibilité de réserver le stock. A la demande du client, nous gardons un stock minimum de certains articles. Vous économisez ainsi de l'espace de stockage, vous pouvez acheter directement en stock et vous évitez les fluctuations de prix du produit.

Réservez votre place

Emballage spécifique au client

Emballage spécifique au client

Vous pouvez faire emballer vos produits selon vos propres souhaits. Notre point de départ est toujours un emballage sans dommages dans des matériaux d'emballage écologiques.

Les possibilités sont infinies :

  • Tirage sur mesure
  • Emballage blister
  • Boîtes spéciales
  • Sachets
  • Emballage des unités dans un suremballage
Câbles d'installation sur mesure

Câbles d'installation sur mesure

4K coupe les câbles à fibres optiques à la longueur souhaitée, prêts à être installés. Nous disposons d'une large gamme de câbles à fibres optiques en stock. Vous pouvez également obtenir de nous des câbles entièrement finis avec des connecteurs.

Support d'installation

Support d'installation

En collaboration avec nos fournisseurs, nous organisons des cours de formation technique à la demande des installateurs. Vous apprendrez ainsi comment installer correctement et efficacement des réseaux de données et vous aurez une meilleure idée de tous les composants de réseau nécessaires.

Réservez une formation

Veuillez patienter